CONTACT INSTANT EDUCATION SOLUTIONS

0800 864 863

Josh_Contact_2

Joshua Dobbs

021 828 293
Joshua.Dobbs@instant.org.nz

Divisional Manager

0800 864 863 Opt. 5

team-moira

Moira Brindle

021 828 292
moira@instant.org.nz

Customer Consultant
Southern NZ

0800 864 863 Opt. 4


Staff_NoImage

Lana-Dee Paul

021 332 927
lana-dee@instant.org.nz

Customer Consultant
Northern NZ

0800 864 863 Opt. 3

Staff_NoImage

Sharon Hartog


accounts@instant.org.nz

Accounts
Customer Enquiries

0800 864 863 Opt. 2

team-sandy

Sandy Strawbridge


orders@instant.org.nz

Orders
Customer Enquiries

0800 864 863 Opt. 1

MORE CONTACT OPTIONS

Head Office: 21 Ruakura Road, Hamilton, 3216

FreePhone: 0800 864 863

Orders: orders@instant.org.nz

Accounts: accounts@instant.org.nz

Contact us using the above details, or contact a member of the Instant team directly:

 

Technical Queries
Unit Standard Queries: unitstandard@instant.org.nz
Unit Standard Moderation: moderation@instant.org.nz
Achievement Standard Queries: achievement@instant.org.nz

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message