CONTACT INSTANT EDUCATION SOLUTIONS

0800 864 863

Julia

Julia Martin

julia.martin@instant.org.nz

Customer Consultant
Southern NZ

021 828 292

0800 864 863 Opt. 4

LanaD_Contact

Lana-Dee Paul

lana-dee@instant.org.nz

Customer Consultant
Northern NZ

021 332 927

0800 864 863 Opt. 3

SharonH_Contact

Sharon Hartog

accounts@instant.org.nz

Accounts
Customer Enquiries

0800 864 863 Opt. 2

team-sandy

Sandy Strawbridge

orders@instant.org.nz

Orders
Customer Enquiries

0800 864 863 Opt. 1

MORE CONTACT OPTIONS

Head Office: 21 Ruakura Road, Hamilton, 3216

FreePhone: 0800 864 863

Orders: orders@instant.org.nz

Accounts: accounts@instant.org.nz

Contact us using the above details, or contact a member of the Instant team directly:

 

Technical Queries
Unit Standard Queries: unitstandard@instant.org.nz
Unit Standard Moderation: moderation@instant.org.nz
Achievement Standard Queries: achievement@instant.org.nz

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message